Foundation Board

The Hart EMC Foundation board is comprised of seven Members who have an active record of community involvement and serve on a voluntary basis.

The Trustees are appointed by the Hart Electric Membership Corporation Board of Directors.

The board Trustees are:

Pam Gordon, Chairman, Hart County

Nancy Bessinger, Secretary-Treasurer, Elbert County

Sally Gulley, Vice-Chairman,  Elbert County

Ella Baldwin, Stephens County

Robyn Vaughn, Franklin County

Jean Turner, Hart County

Gary L Minyard, Franklin County