Owned by those we serve.
706.376.4714
TOLL FREE

800.241.4109

Contact Us


Hartwell Main Office    
Hart EMC Main Number   (706) 376-4714
P.O. Box 250 Toll Free   (800) 241-4109
1071 Elberton Road Fax Number   (706) 376-7200
Hartwell, GA 30643 Toll Free Fax   (800) 486-3277
     
Hartwell Office
Toccoa District Office Main Number   (800) 241-4109
Hart EMC Fax Number   (800) 486-3277
1058 US HWY 123    
Toccoa, GA 30577    

For your convenience, you can use the Google Directions from your location to either of our offices. Just select the appropriate location by clicking the drop down arrow next to the address.

 

Email Addresses    
President/CEO Jeff Murphy jeff.murphy@hartemc.com
VP Operations & Engineering Keith Brown keith.brown@hartemc.com
Manager, Member Services Bill Leard bill.leard@hartemc.com
Manager, Technical Services Russell Shirley russell@hartemc.com
Manager, Purchasing/Member Affairs Keith Short keith.short@hartemc.com
Executive Secretary Alison Hilley alison.hilley@hartemc.com
Member Services   memberservice@hartemc.com