Contact Us

Hartwell Main Office
Hart EMC Local Number   (706) 376-4714
P.O. Box 250 Toll Free   (800) 241-4109
1071 Elberton Road Fax Number   (706) 376-7200
Hartwell, GA 30643 Toll Free Fax   (800) 486-3277

Hart EMC's main office in Hartwell as seen from Georgia highway 77
Click here to go to Google Maps for directions.

Toccoa District Office Toll Free   (800) 241-4109
Hart EMC
1058 US HWY 123
Toccoa, GA 30577

Hart EMC's district office in Toccoa as seen from US highway 123
Click here to go to Google Maps for directions.

President/CEO Jeff Murphy jeff.murphy@hartemc.com
VP Operations & Engineering Keith Brown keith.brown@hartemc.com
Manager, Member Services Bill Leard bill.leard@hartemc.com
Questions or Problems with the website Web Master webmaster@hartemc.com
Manager, Purchasing/Member Affairs Keith Short keith.short@hartemc.com
Executive Secretary Alison Hilley alison.hilley@hartemc.com
Member Services memberservice@hartemc.com

Facebook

Twitter

Mobile Apps to make life easier and safer.


The Online Billing App connects to you account and the TSE Weather Connect app keeps you informed about severe weather.

Find Out More